Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image

UPAAN Student Leadership Award

Presented as part of the James Brister Society Student Leadership Awards since 2000, the prestigious University of Pennsylvania Asian Alumni Network (UPAAN) Student Leadership Award recognizes a student of Asian Pacific American heritage who has demonstrated a commitment to advancing diversity and achieving excellence at the University of Pennsylvania.Each year, the award recipient is recognized during the Graduation Commencement Ceremony at Franklin Field in front of the entire student body as well as their friends and family.

Oracle has had the honor of having many of its members as recipients of this award.  For more details of this award and its recipients, click here.

Oracle Recipients of UPAAN Student Leadership Award

2017: Will Wang

2015: Isaac Lin

2014: Paulo Bautista

2013: Michelle Leong

2012: Nicky Singh

2011: Rohan Grover

2010: Carlin Yuen

2009: Ben Alisuag

2008: Jun Li

2006: Wesley (Wes) Nakamura

2005: Gizelle Gopel

2003: Christine Choi